LIC CLASS 1 FEDERATIONLIC CLASS 1 FEDERATION
  • facebook
OFFICE BEARERS OF ALL INDIA AND ZONAL FOR THE YEAR 2016-2018 
ELECTED DURING ALL INDIA EC AT INDORE 
1 A I Chairman Oscar Fernandes Chairman New Delhi  
2   President Baburao S Humraskar WZ/CO 9869426500 baburao.humraskar@licindia.com
3   General Secretary S.Rajkumar Trivandrum 9846619933 s.rajkumar@licindia.com
4   Treasurer S.Chawla WZ/CO 9869335988 S.chawla@licindia.com
5   Secy (Organisation) Uttam Kumar Haldar EZ/KMDO-I 9830553435 Uttam.Haldar@licindia.com
6   Secy (Co-ordination) B P S Chauhan NZ 9413770475 bp.schauhan@licindia.com
7   Secy (I T) Satheesh Kumar K Trivandrum 9447479934 k.satheeshkumar30@licindia.com
8   Secy (Vigilance) J N Dave Western Zone 9428079154 Jitendra.Dave@licindia.com
9   Editor (Our Voice) Rajkumar DO,MRT 9456205006 rajkumar2@licindia.com
             
10 C Z President N K Bendwal DO, INDORE 9926071926 N.Bendwal@licindia.com
11   Secretary K P Gupta Bhopal 9425303345 Kp.gupta@licindia.com
12   Treasurer G C Kumar      
13   Secy (I T) Nitin Deshmukh Audit, ZO 9425149949 Nitin.Deshmukh@licindia.com
14   Secy (Vigilance) K K  Agrawal      
15   Secy (Co-ordination) Vineet Verma      
16   EC - 1 Anoop Sharma Bhopal 9425422342 Anoop.Sharma@licindia.com
17   EC - 2 Brijendra Singh      
18   EC - 3 A K Dewangan P&GS,RAIPUR 9826258009 a.dewangan@licindia.com
19   EC - 4 G D Agrawal      
             
20 E Z President Jayant Sharma SBM,GUWAHATI D.O 9435117168 j.sarmah@licindia.com
21   Secretary B Porya KMDO-II 8420513399 B.Porya@licindia.com
22   Treasurer Nirmal Roy   9477008304  
23   Secy (I T) G C Sarkar KMDO-II 9433271159 gorachand.sarkar@licindia.com
24   Secy (Vigilance) S Sen Gupta KMDO-II 8902368459 s.sengupta1@licindia.com
25   Secy (Co-ordination) Ashok Paul AAO,Jalpaiguri DO 9434426356 Ashok.paul@licindia.com
26   EC - 1 Subroto Guha JALPAIGURI 9434078788 guha.s@licindia.com
27   EC - 2  M Kumar GUWAHATI 9401130065 maheswar.kumar@licindia.com
28   EC - 3 A R Laskar AAO,silchar DO 9435626492 Adidur.laskar@licindia.com
29   EC - 4 S K Dey AO,Burdwan 9474550342 Sk_dey@licindia.com
30   EC - 5 G S Manna      
31   EC - 6 Tanmoy Roy ASANSOL 9434182147 Tanmoy.Roy@licindia.com
32   EC - 7 Arup Bera KSDO 990396890 arup.bera@licindia.com
             
33 ECZ President BB Biswal Bhubaneswar D.O 9438868687 bb.biswal@licindia.com
34   Secretary Sanjay Kumar ZO, Patna 9334952932 Sanjay.Kumar23@licindia.com
35   Treasurer Thakur Randhir Bhagadur Singh      
36   Secy (I T) Dharmendra Kumar ZO, Patna 9334926549 Dharmendra_Kumar@licindia.com
37   Secy (Vigilance) Sunil Kumar Patna-II 9431628002 sunil_kr@licindia.com
38   Secy (Co-ordination) Parabeer Kumar Rath Berhampur D.O 9437091652 rath.pk@licindia.com
39   EC - 1 S K Panda Sambalpur D.O 9437150555 Sarat.Panda@licindia.com
40   EC - 2 R C Sahani      
41   EC - 3 R Kumar      
42   EC - 4 B Kumar ZO, Patna 9835309597 B.Kumar@licindia.com
43   EC - 5 S D Gupta Hazaribagh 9431174483 Shibanshu.Dasgupta@licindia.com
             
44 N Z President Suresh Aghicha AJMER 9413224951 suresh.aghicha@licindia.com
45   Secretary M M Dixit Delhi 3 9868911336 mm.dixit@licindia.com
46   Treasurer        
47   Secy (I T) Tarun Kumar Gupta      
48   Secy (Vigilance) Ramesh Kumar Delhi 2 9810696275 ramesh.kr@licindia.com
49   Secy (Co-ordination) Anil Kumar Koolwal      
50   EC - 1 R K Chathurvedi AJMER 9414391770 RK.chaturvedi@licindia.com
51   EC - 2 Sanjeev Sharma LUDHIANA 9814709627 Sharma.Sanjiv@licindia.com
52   EC - 3 Rajeev Nanda Delhi-II 9968307239 rajeev.nanda@licindia.com
53   EC - 4 Lalith Sharma Delhi-II 9953696216 LK.Sharma@licindia.com
54   EC - 5 Savinder Jeet Kaur CHANDIGARH 9463743070 Savinder.Kaur@licindia.com
55   EC - 6 Dilip Khanna      
             
56 NCZ President A K  Tyagi   9412880997 ak.tyagi@licindia.com
57   Secretary Deoraj ZO,Kanpur 9721331131 dev_raj@licindia.com
58   Treasurer R K Agarwal      
59   Secy (I T) Mohan Chand DO, Haldwani 9412039722 mohan.chand@licindia.com
60   Secy (Vigilance) G D Sharma DO, Lko 9450420773 gd_sharma@licindia.com
61   Secy (Co-ordination) P K Bhatia      
62   EC - 1 D P Singh FAIZABAD 9415633256 DP.Singh3@licindia.com
63   EC - 2 A K Bajpai Kanpur 9839991705 ANILBAJPAI@licindia.com
64   EC - 3 A M Panthri DEHRADUN 9412403272 a.panthari@licindia.com
65   EC - 4 Rajesh Upadhyaya DO,Varanasi 9451967600 rk.upadhyay1@licindia.com
66   EC - 5 Brijesh Nariyal DO, Haldwani 9458938475 brijesh.nariyal@licindia.com
67   EC - 6 Raju Gupta DO,Aligarh 9412653098 rajivk_gupta10@licindia.com
             
68 S Z President K.Sreekumar Kozhikode 9846090610 K.Sreekumar@licindia.com
69   Secretary V.Santhanam ZONEm 9487291927 V.Santhanam@licindia.co
70   Treasurer S.Raghu Chennai COSP 9443598728 s.raghu5@licindia.com
71   Secy (I T) P.Rajaiah Chennai-II 9042830936 p.rajaiah@licindia.com
72   Secy (Vigilance) C V Vijayan Kottayam 9446085122 cv.vijayan@licindia.com
73   Secy (Co-ordination) C Naryanan Kozhikode 9447848480 c.narayanan@licindia.com
74   EC - 1 P.Mahendra Kumar COIMBATORE 9943055991  
75   EC - 2 P. Aruldoss SALEM    
76   EC - 3 T R Suresh Babu      
77   EC - 4 Gopala Kkrisshnana      
78   EC - 5 G.Surlimani Tirunelveli 8300166927 g.surulimani@licindia.com
79   EC - 6 P K Sujatha Kozhikode 9495838570 pk.sujatha@licindia.com
80   EC - 7 A Flora Vellore 9486566545 a.flora@licindia.com
             
81 SCZ President K.Vijaya Kumar ZO BENGALURU 9845737008 K.Vijayakumar@licindia.com
82   Secretary K V Subba Reddy   9440467020  
83   Treasurer P V Rao nellore 9441270918 rao.tvenkateswara@licindia.com
84   Secy (I T) Chandrakant Pawar BELGAUM DO 9448830117 cnpawar@licindia.com
85   Secy (Vigilance) G Chandeeshwar secondarabad 9502623868  
86   Secy (Co-ordination) Natta Jwanes SCZO 9441542999 n.jwanes@licindia.com
87   EC - 1 M Chandra Shekar Raichur 9849887598 sekhar.chandra@licindia.com
88   EC - 2 Shankar Shetty      
89   EC - 3 S K Mathapathi Bengaluru II 8095737969 sk.mathapathi@licindia.com
90   EC - 4 M.Prasad rao secondarabad 9440027297 Prasadrao.m@licindia.com
91   EC - 5 P Narendra Chary      
92   EC - 6 M Ramesh Babu nellore 9440728954 mrameshbabu@licindia.com
93   EC - 7 C V R Sastry Vishakhapatnam 9440614982 cvr.sastry@licindia.com
94   EC - 8 Chris Panus      
95   EC - 9 K Appa Rao SCZO 9440414395 apparao@licindia.com
             
96 W Z President C C Hamirani Amaravati 9423612101 c.hamirani@licindia.com
97   Secretary Mahesh P Raval Ahmedabad 9825932365 mp_rawal@licindia.com
98   Treasurer U S Thakkar Ahmedabad 9427417301 u.thakkar@licindia.com
99   Secy (I T) D P Shaha Gandhinagar 9427062317 dp_shah1@licindia.com
100   Secy (Vigilance) Sagar Pilare Kolhapur 9371629005 sagar.pilare@licindia.com
101   Secy (Co-ordination) R N Sawant Pune-I 8888582344 rajendara.sawant@licindia.com
102   EC - 1 Saxena J  H Gandhinagar 9924782047 j.saxena@licindia.com
103   EC - 2 Arun U Sonkusare Nagpur 9421814923 a.sonkusre@;icindia.com
104   EC - 3 D V Deshmukh Amravati 9422888379 d.deshmukh@licindia.com
105   EC - 4 K V Jaganiya      
106   EC - 5 Yogesh U Nair      
107   EC - 6 N S Rathod      
108   EC - 7 P R Desai      
109   EC - 8 D M Sutar Satara 9226469983 dattatraya.sutar@licindia.com
110   EC - 9 D P Sheth Bhavnagar 9429344780 dp.sheth@licindia.com
111   EC-10 S C Gaikwad      
112   EC-11 Ashok G paun Rajkot 9824594468