LIC CLASS 1 FEDERATIONLIC CLASS 1 FEDERATION
  • facebook
<
OFFICE BEARERS OF ALL INDIA AND ZONAL FOR THE YEAR 2018-2020 
ELECTED DURING ALL INDIA EC AT HYDERABAD 
1 A I Chairman Oscar Fernandes Chairman New Delhi
2 President Baburao S Humraskar WZ/CO 9869426500 baburao.humraskar@licindia.com
3 General Secretary S.Rajkumar Trivandrum 9846619933 s.rajkumar@licindia.com
4 Treasurer S.Chawla WZ/CO 9869335988 S.chawla@licindia.com
5 Secy (Organisation) Uttam Kumar Haldar EZ/KMDO-I 9830553435 Uttam.Haldar@licindia.com
6 Secy (Co-ordination) B P S Chauhan NZ 9413770475 bp.schauhan@licindia.com
7 Secy (I T) C.N.Pawar Bagalore DO-2 9448830117 cnpawar@licindia.com
8 Secy (Vigilance) J N Dave Western Zone 9428079154 Jitendra.Dave@licindia.com
9 Editor (Our Voice) A M Panthri DEHRADUN 9412403272 a.panthari@licindia.com
             
10 C Z President N K Bendwal DO, INDORE 9926071926 N.Bendwal@licindia.com
11 Secretary K P Gupta Bhopal 9425303345 Kp.gupta@licindia.com
12 Treasurer N.P. Rathore 9826976434
13 Secy (I T) Sanjay Mundra 9926575606 smoondra28@gmail.com
14 Secy (Vigilance) K K Agrawal 9826235505 k.agrawal@licindia.com
15 Secy (Co-ordination) Vineet Verma INDORE 9407119343
16 EC - 1 M.S. Khati Indore 9977136378
17 EC - 2 R.P.Varma Bhopal 9644505552
18 EC - 3 Smt. Suruchi Sharma Jabalpur 9425386326 suruchi.sharma@licindia.com
19 EC - 4 Sameer Jha Raipur 7415376000 kumar.sameer@licindia.com
             
20 E Z President Nirmal Roy KMDO-I 9477008304 Nirmal.roy@licindia.com
21 Secretary Biswarup Porya KMDO-II 8420513399 B.Porya@licindia.com
22 Treasurer S. Dasgupta KMDO-I 9433853584 subho.dasgupta@licindia.com
23 Secy (I T) G C Sarkar KMDO-II 9433271159 gorachand.sarkar@licindia.com
24 Secy (Vigilance) S Sen Gupta KMDO-II 8902368459 s.sengupta1@licindia.com
25 Secy (Co-ordination) A K Dey 7001359704 ak.dey@licindia.com
26 EC - 1 Tanmoy Roy ASANSOL 9434182147 Tanmoy.Roy@licindia.com
27 EC - 2 Nirmalendu Dhar GUWATHI 9435114834 nirmal.dhar@licindia.com
28 EC - 3 AMITVA GOSWAMI JALPAIGURI 9476247464 Amitabha.Goswami@licindia.com
29 EC - 4 Swapan Manna Burdwan 9474928298 swapan.manna@licindia.com
30 EC - 5 Adidur Laskar Silchar 8638075700 adidur.laskar@licindia.com
31 EC - 6 Prasanta kr. Sarmah Jorhat 9435353032 prasanta.sharma@licindia.com
32 EC - 7 Abhijit Bhattacharyya Howrah 9433123513 abhijit.b@licindia.com
33 EC - 8 Gourisankar Manna Khargapur 9434509922 gourisankar.manna@licindia.com
             
34 ECZ President Prabeer Kumar Rath Berhampur D.O 9437091652 rath.pk@licindia.com
35 Secretary Dharmendra Kumar ZTC, Jamshedpur 9835235288 Dharmendra_Kumar@licindia.com
36 Treasurer Thakur Randhir Bahadur Singh ZO, Patna 9471871921 Randhir.St@licindia.com
37 Secy (I T) Sunil K Tripathy Sambalpur Divn 9437198532 sk.tripathy@licindia.com
38 Secy (Vigilance) Birendra Kumar ZO, Patna 9789401849 B.Kumar@licindia.com
39 Secy (Co-ordination) Ramesh C Sahani CUTTACK 9438016852 Rc.sahani@licindia.com
40 Secy (Organisation) 1 K K Das CUTTACK (Odisha) 9438756803 Daskk@licindia.com
41 Secy (Organisation) 2 Anil Kumar Singh Patna DO - 2 (Bihar) 9470269473 aksingh@licindia.com
42 Secy (Organisation) 3 Rakesh Kumar Jamshedpur (Jharkhand) 9470108288 Rkr343381@licindia.com
43 EC - 1 S K Panda Sambalpur Divn 9437150555 Sarat.Panda@licindia.com
44 EC - 2 S Dasgupta Jamshedpur Divn 9431174483 shibanshu.Dasgupta@licindia.com
45 EC - 3 Ravi Shankar Hazaribagh Divn 9472769345 Ravi_s@licindia.com
46 EC - 4 S K Mishra Cuttack Divn 9438582347 sukanta.kmishra@licindia.com
47 EC - 5 Anil Yadav ZO, Patna 9430900111 Yadav.anil@licindia.com
48 EC - 6 Rajeev Kumar Muzaffarpur Divn 9430918106 Rajeev.Kumar1@licindia.com
49 EC - 7 Binay Kumar Sinha Bhagalpur Divn 9431689852 bk_sinha@licindia.com
50 EC - 8 S R Choudhary Patna-1 Divn 9431637135 Sanjaychoudhary@licindia.com
             
51 N Z President Suresh Aghicha AJMER 9413224951 suresh.aghicha@licindia.com
52 Secretary M M Dixit Delhi 3 9868911336 mm.dixit@licindia.com
53 Treasurer M.C.Kukreti DELHI 9868459281 mc.kukreti@licindia.com
54 Secy (I T) Tarun kumar Gupta DELHI 9813540783 tarun.karnal@gmail.com
55 Secy (Vigilance) Ramesh kumar DELHI 9810696275 ramesh.kr@licindia.com
56 Secy (Co-ordination) Anil koolwal JAIPUR 8005505012 anil.koolwal@licindia.com
57 EC - 1
58 EC - 2
59 EC - 3
60 EC - 4
61 EC - 5
62 EC - 6
             
63 NCZ President Rajesh Upadhyaya 9451967600 rk.upadhyay1@licindia.com
64 Secretary Pradeep K Bhatia KANPUR 9415078391 p.bhatia@liciindia.com
65 Treasurer R.K. Tiwari KANPUR 9415058731 rajendrak.tiwari@licindia.com
66 Secy (I T) Mohan Chand DO, Haldwani 9412039722 mohan.chand@licindia.com
67 Secy (Vigilance) D P Singh FAIZABAD 9415633256 DP.Singh3@licindia.com
68 Secy (Co-ordination) Rajesh Srivastav 9415536265 rajesh_srivastava10@licindia.com
69 EC - 1 A K  Tyagi 9412880997 ak.tyagi@licindia.com
70 EC - 2 Anil K Bajpai Kanpur 9839991705 ANILBAJPAI@licindia.com
71 EC - 3 A. K. Singh 9415758403 anilk_singh@licindia.com
72 EC - 4 Akhilesh Srivastav 9415273658 akhileshk_srivastava@licindia.com
73 EC - 5 Brijesh Nariyal DO, Haldwani 9458938475 brijesh.nariyal@licindia.com
74 EC - 6
             
75 S Z President A J Krishna Moorthy Trivendrum 9495701414 aj.krishnamurthy@licindia.com
76 Secretary V. Ethiraj ZO Chennai 9551962644 v.ethiraj@licindia.com
77 Treasurer A Flora ZO Chennai 9486566545 a.flora@licindia.com
78 Secy (I T) P.Rajaiah Chennai-II 9042830936 p.rajaiah@licindia.com
79 Secy (Vigilance) N.Ganapathy Chennai-I 9840941582 nganapathy@licindia.com
80 Secy (Co-ordination) Sasirekha T Coimbatore 9443253289 t.sasirekha@licindia.com
81 EC - 1 Ms. K. Maala Chennai-1 , ZO Unit 9444459801 k.mala@ licindia.com
82 EC - 2 P. Aruldoss Chennai-2, Vellore 9443193774 p.aruldoss@licindia.com.com
83 EC - 3 V.K. Dileep Tanjavur, Salem 9446819646 vk.dileep@licindia.com
84 EC - 4 M.Sundarrajan Madurai, Tirunelveli 9443452392 m.sundarrajan@licindia.com
85 EC - 5 P K Sujatha Kozhikode, Ernakulam 9495838570 pk.sujatha@licindia.com
86 EC - 6 K.C. George Kottayam, Trivandrum 9400448075 kc.george@licindia.com
87 EC - 7 Ms. K.Nalini Unnikrishnana Coimbatore, Trissur 9496215710 nalini.unnikrishnan@licindia.com
             
88 SCZ President Somashekhar ZO BENGALURU 9449023209 somasekhar@licindia.com
89 Secretary K V Subba Reddy ZO Hyderabad 9440467020 Reddy.subba@licindia.com
90 Secretary Natta Jwanes SCZO 9441542999 n.jwanes@licindia.com
91 Treasurer P. Venkateswara Rao ZO Hyderabad 9492521336 p.venkateswararao@licindia.com
92 Secy (I T) Chandrakant Pawar Bengaluru II 9448830117 cnpawar@licindia.com
93 Secy (Vigilance) G Chandeeshwar ZO Hyderabad 9502623868 g.chandeeshwar@licindia.om
94 Secy (Co-ordination) M R K Srinivas ZO Hyderabad 9642158789 Mrk.srinivas@licindia.com
95 EC - 1 P.V.Suresh Mysore, udupi 9448627607 Pv.suresh@licindia.com
96 EC - 2 A.M.Bongale Dharwad, Belgaum 9449897510 A.bongale@licindia.com
97 EC - 3 H.S. Manjunath Shimoga, Udupi 9449699239 hs.manjunath@licindia.com
98 EC - 4 P.N. Shashidhar Bangalore-2, 1 & ZO 9448697349 Pn.shashidhar@licindia.com
99 EC - 5 G.Umamaheswarrao Machalipattanam 9440905522 Gu.maheswararao@licindia.com
100 EC - 6 Ch.Venkatshwarlu Karimnagar 9440588464 ch.venkateshwarlu@licindia.com
101 EC - 7 M. Ravindrareddy Kadapa 9553119601 mravindranathreddy@gmail.com
102 EC - 8 P.V.Ramanamurthy Rajahmundry 9440790680 pv.ramanamurthy@licindia.com
103 EC - 9 M.Ramesh Hyderabad, sec'bad 9440218562 m.ramesh@licindia.com
             
104 W Z President C C Hamirani Amaravati 9423612101 c.hamirani@licindia.com
105 Secretary Mahesh P Raval Ahmedabad 9825932365 mp_rawal@licindia.com
106 Treasurer P R Desai Ahmedabad 9429094650 pr_desai@licindia.com
107 Secy (I T) Saxena J H Gandhinagar 9924782047 j.saxena@licindia.com
108 Secy (Vigilance) NOT POSTED.
109 Secy (Co-ordination) Jitendra Bhatiya Nasik 9881415806 jitedra.bhatia@licindia.com
110 EC - 1 L.P. Rajguru Ahmedabad 9825609928 lp.rajguru@licindia.com
111 EC - 2 Arun U Sonkusare Nagpur 9421814923 a.sonkusre@;icindia.com
112 EC - 3 D V Deshmukh Amravati 9422888379 d.deshmukh@licindia.com
113 EC - 4 K V Jagania Vadodara 9825647255 k.jagania@licindia.com
114 EC - 5 Yogesh U Nair Pune-2 9422419167 y.nair@licindia.com
115 EC - 6 B.J. Amdavadi Ahmedabad 9408132490 b.amdavadi@licindia.com
116 EC - 7 D P Shaha Gandhinagar 9427062317 dp_shah1@licindia.com
117 EC - 8 M. R. Vohra Bhavanagar 9427233897 mr_vora@licindia.com
118 EC - 9
119 EC-10
120 EC-11 Ashok G paun Rajkot 9824594468 ashokg_paun@licindia.com